7de Laan Teasers – January 2021

Filed in Teasers by on November 26, 2021 0 Comments
7de Laan Teasers – January 2021
Wednesday 1 December 2021
Episode 5182 

Shawn is deeply touched by the sentimental item that DeWet gives him. Amorey confides in Tjattas regarding her family’s obsession with status.

Thursday 2 December 2021
Episode 5183

Shady comforts a distraught Romeo. Fikani takes an urgent trip to Cape Town.

Friday 3 December 2021
Episode 5184

Marvin is thankful for Vanessa’s help. Lana receives the paternity test results.

Monday 6 December 2021
Episode 5185

Mariaan’s protective instincts kick in. Shawn’s diary entry warms Emile’s heart.

Tuesday 7 December 2021
Episode 5186

Gabby’s news catches Tjattas off-guard. DeWet resolves to put the past behind him once and for all.

Wednesday 8 December 2021
Episode 5187

Fikani explains Ivy’s treatment to the Petersons. Marvin and Ivy are in the mood to celebrate.

Thursday 9 December 2021
Episode 5188

Rickus is shocked when an unexpected guest shows up at his door. Chris and Mariaan call a family meeting.

Friday 10 December 2021
Episode 5189

Amorey is proud of Tjattas. The Community Police Forum are determined to keep Hillside safe.

Monday 13 December 2021
Episode 5190

Marko takes control of the situation in the Heights. DeWet thanks his family for their support.

Tuesday 14 December 2021
Episode 5191

Connie anticipates the romantic evening André has planned. Denzil is in a state when his most prized possession goes missing.

Wednesday 15 December 2021
Episode 5192

Marvin and Ivy express concern about Romeo and Khethiwe living together alone. Vanessa is glad to hear that Ivy is doing well.

Thursday 16 December 2021
Episode 5193

Marko offers to help Aggie with a plumbing issue at her apartment. Tjattas is pleased to have options that can improve his living circumstances.

Friday 17 December 2021
Episode 5194

Vanessa vents her frustrations to Marko who in turn gives her food for thought. Bonita puts her foot down and confronts Erika about her behaviour.

Monday 20 December 2021
Episode 5195

Fikani’s relationship with his brother Rhulani seems to be improving. DeWet opens up to Chris about his upbringing.

Tuesday 21 December 2021
Episode 5196

Shady reminisces about happier times at the Love Show. Tjattas finally decided where he’ll be moving to.

Wednesday 22 December 2021
Episode 5197

Fikani prompts Alexa to see the positive side of Amorey’s decision. Vanessa and Denzil clear the air between them.

Thursday 23 December 2021
Episode 5198

The atmosphere is tense between Chris and Mariaan at dinner. Amorey, Shady and Khethiwe are captivated by a steamy novel.

Friday 24 December 2021
Episode 5199

Bonita asks DeWet to go grocery shopping and realises something doesn’t add up. Connie and André move back into The Heights.

Monday 27 December 2021
Episode 5200

Alexa is curious about Rhulani’s intentions with Aggie. Connie, Vanessa and Aggie enjoy a girl’s night.

Tuesday 28 December 2021
Episode 5201

Ivy has plans for her novel. Connie showcases an environmental awareness fashion show.

Wednesday 29 December 2021
Episode 5202

Fikani and Alexa are excited to start decorating baby Chauke’s room. Ivy is impressed with Khethiwe’s perseverance.

Thursday 30 December 2021
Episode 5203

Shady observes Amorey and Tjattas’s relationship and confronts them about it. Bonita admits to Vanessa that she’s deeply hurt by DeWet’s actions.

Friday 31 December 2021
Episode 5204

The Hillsiders prepare for New Year’s Eve celebrations. Ivy and Marvin are thankful to have the night out but realise that they’re not as young as they used to be.

Premiere episodes of 7de Laan air on SABC2 from Mondays to Fridays at 18h00.

Tags:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *