False Identity 2 Teasers – August 2021

Filed in Teasers by on June 11, 2021 0 Comments

False Identity 2 Teasers – August 2021

Thursday 1 July 2021

Isabel decides to take the risk, says goodbye to Ricas, and goes to a hotel, where she sets her plan in motion. Benito and Amanda meet in secret.

Friday 2 July 2021

Mateo has information on Circe’s hiding place and goes after her with his men. Meanwhile, Isabel manages to sneak onto Mateo’s land.

Saturday 3 July 2021

Isabel wants to rescue Fernanda as well as her daughter, but distracting the guards will be difficult. Meanwhile, Diana makes a confession to Chucho.

Sunday 4 July 2021

Mateo has Isabel locked up and bound, and tries to force her to reveal her grandson’s whereabouts. Meanwhile, Apa orders the capture of Diego.


Monday 5 July 2021

Circe flirts heavily with Buitre. Meanwhile, Abel’s mother informs Plácido that Diego is in La Esperanza under Rafael’s protection.

Tuesday 6 July 2021

Lupe and Alberto help to figure out where the hostages are being taken, and Diego and his family use Alberto’s truck to begin the chase.

Wednesday 7 July 2021

In the middle of the desert, Isabel and the rest of Mateo’s hostages suffer from dehydration. Jaime visits El Pollo and he mistakes him for Joselito.

Thursday 8 July 2021

Diego desperately searches for Isabel, but cannot find her. With no other options left, he decides to check the morgue.

Friday 9 July 2021

Diego visits Inés in hospital and receives the picture and message that Isabel left for him. Jaimito spots Circe in town and takes photos of her.

Saturday 10 July 2021

Bracho discovers that Isabel was in one of Mateo’s containers and passes on the information to a journalist. Meanwhile, Buitre confronts Circe.

Sunday 11 July 2021

Ricas and Diego mourn Isabel’s death together. Jaimito meets with Mateo and Ramona and explains that he is Joselito’s twin brother.


Monday 12 July 2021

Apa makes a confession to his son. Meanwhile, to test Jaimito, Mateo asks him to forge an official document.

Tuesday 13 July 2021

Buitre robs gas stations to sell fuel at a bargain price. When the police and military arrive to arrest him, he retaliates.

Wednesday 14 July 2021

Mateo accuses Hidalgo of being a criminal. Preparations are made for Isabel’s funeral. Amanda arrives at the morgue, but Isabel’s body is gone.

Thursday 15 July 2021

Amanda vows to find the person responsible for her mother’s death, whatever the cost. Meanwhile, Circe threatens Juliana.

Friday 16 July 2021

Victoria alerts Diego to the possibility that he will lose custody of Ricas. Meanwhile, Ramona and Mateo convince Amanda to testify on their behalf.

Saturday 17 July 2021

After desperately searching for Ricas, Diego finds him in front of Isabel’s grave. Meanwhile, Mateo threatens to kill Jaimito if he betrays him.

Sunday 18 July 2021

Diego and Mateo face the judge in court. Mateo portrays himself as a grandfather concerned for his grandchildren.


Monday 19 July 2021

Joselito takes advantage of Circe. Nuria recognizes Fernanda. Alberto and Amanda arrive at the Arismendi premises.

Tuesday 20 July 2021

Mateo sends money to Judge Sequeira in the hope he will grant him custody of his grandchildren. Meanwhile, Salas and Jaimito arrive at Mateo’s farm.

Wednesday 21 July 2021

Patricia and Rubén prepare to transfer Fernanda to the hospital, but their plans go awry. Meanwhile, Diego refuses to have his son taken from him.

Thursday 22 July 2021

Salas gets shot and Mateo orders his burial, but Alberto realizes he is still alive. Meanwhile, Victoria makes arrangements for Ricas to visit Mateo.

Friday 23 July 2021

Victoria clarifies to Diego that they are only friends. Ricas enjoys his time on his grandfather’s farm. Gaby hears a scream and thinks it’s Nuria.

Saturday 24 July 2021

The doctor who assesses Salas recommends his immediate transfer to the hospital. Circe lies to Jaimito about his brother’s hidden treasure.

Sunday 25 July 2021

Mateo shows his granddaughter the article on Victoria Lamas. Meanwhile, Juliana suspects that Circe is lying to Jaimito.


Monday 26 July 2021

Mateo has Benito locked up. Circe makes a plan to help rescue Buitre’s son. Amanda begins to see her grandfather in a different light.

Tuesday 27 July 2021

Everyone on Mateo’s farm is under threat. Meanwhile, in the hospital, Ignacio tells Diego that Fernanda is alive and held captive by Mateo.

Wednesday 28 July 2021

Diego organizes the rescue of Fernanda. Doña Meche informs Apa that Diego and his followers are planning to attack Mateo’s farm.

Thursday 29 July 2021

Chávez is given the order to locate Fernanda as soon as possible. Meanwhile, Diego and Victoria celebrate Fernanda’s release with drinks.

Friday 30 July 2021

Diego and Victoria look for key witnesses against Mateo so they can build a solid legal case. Meanwhile, Mauricio makes an offer to Ramona.

Saturday 31 July 2021

Victoria is concerned about the fate of Alberto and his mother, so Diego calls Mateo and declares himself responsible for rescuing Fernanda.


Premiere episodes of False Identity air on Telemundo from Mondays to Sundays at 22h00.

Tags:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *