King of Hearts Teasers – July 2021

Filed in Teasers by on May 28, 2021 0 Comments

King of Hearts Teasers – July 2021

Tuesday 1 June 2021
Episode 50

DD leaves Kesar in charge of an important deal, will he be capable to handle it?  It looks like Sid is succeeding in bringing the family together.

Wednesday 2 June 2021
Episode 51

DD’s attitude towards Sid seems to be changing for the best. However, their joy is soon interrupted by a deal that goes wrong.

Thursday 3 June 2021
Episode 52

DD is under the impression that Kesar and Resham are the ones responsible for the missing jewelry, she then throws them out of the house as punishment.

Friday 4 June 2021
Episode 53

DD is planning on giving power of attorney to Rajveer, will she go ahead with plan?


Monday 7 June 2021
Episode 54

Sid finally finds out who has been behind the problems the family has been facing. How will he reveal the truth to the family?

Tuesday 8 June 2021
Episode 55

Kritika tries to run Roshni over in order to take Sid’s happiness away. However, things do not go as planned.

Wednesday 9 June 2021
Episode 56

Sid finds out that his parents bailed out Kritika after the accident she caused. Simran is then forced to reveal the truth about her to him.

Thursday 10 June 2021
Episode 57

Simran and Raj receive the news that Kritika is pregnant. Sid tries to expose Rajveer but he counteracts in a way that makes Sid lose at his own game.

Friday 11 June 2021
Episode 58

Sid’s plan to expose Rajveer backfires. However, this does not discourage him from his plans. It is DD’s special day and Sid is making all efforts to make it memorable.


Monday 14 June 2021
Episode 59

Sid arrived at his sister’s wedding only to find out that his sister is actually getting married to Rajveer. What will he do to prevent this?

Tuesday 15 June 2021
Episode 60

Simran and Raj find out that Kritika lost her unborn baby. Simran buys the property DD mortgaged in order to inflict pain on her.

Wednesday 16 June 2021
Episode 61

Simran throws DD and her family out of the house. Will Sid and Roshni still maintain their relationship?

Thursday 17 June 2021
Episode 62

Sid is shattered when he realizes that he might not live with Roshni anymore. Raj tries, by all means, to give back what belongs to DD but her ego gets in the way.

Friday 18 June 2021
Episode 63

Simran remains oblivious to the truth about Rajveer and just welcomes him into her home.  Sid tries to get through to Roshni but she refuses to give an ear to his explanation.


Monday 21 June 2021
Episode 64

Sid and Raj decide to leave the house, they leave Simran with Kritika and her husband, Rajveer.

Tuesday 22 June 2021
Episode 65

Sid is finding it hard to live without Roshni. Simran realizes that since Rajveer has been in power, the Kuranas are losing a lot of money. He then pushes the blame to Sid.

Wednesday 23 June 2021
Episode 66

Sid comes up with a plan that will surely force Roshni to reach out to him. He is overwhelmed when he finally hears Roshni’s voice after a long time.

Thursday 24 June 2021
Episode 67

DD finds out that Sid now knows about Roshni’s whereabouts and is going after her. What will DD do to keep the two apart?

Friday 25 June 2021 to Wednesday 30 June 2021

Teasers are unavailable. We will update them as soon as we get them.


The rebroadcast of King of Hearts airs on Zee World from Mondays to Fridays at 17h00.

Tags:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *