Meet the Family Teasers – October 2022

Filed in Teasers by on August 2, 2022 0 Comments

Meet the Family Teasers – October 2022

Thursday 1 September 2022 

Tommy ends up in a cell. George tries to reassure his son. Rick invites Carmen to dinner in New York.

Friday 2 September 2022 

Pedro demands an explanation from his mother. Cameron proposes to Paz. Carmen returns to Los Angeles.

Saturday 3 September 2022 

Carmen finds out that everything was planned by George and confronts Rick. Cameron lies to his parents to protect Paz and the baby.

Sunday 4 September 2022 

Juancho hits George. Yuliana looks for Bustillo to tell him that she will take care of Robert’s debt.

Monday 5 September 2022 

Juancho tells George about his plan to protect Carmen from Rick. Lara and Tommy meet on their first day of work at the studio.

Tuesday 6 September 2022 

Andy tries to communicate with Clio, but she doesn’t answer the phone. George meets with the Russians.

Wednesday 7 September 2022 

Leticia asks Juancho to get rid of Bustillos. George finds out that Carmen left with Rick.

Thursday 8 September 2022 

Leticia tells George that she wants to start working and asks for half a million dollars to invest. Kurt shows up at Clio’s home looking for Michelle.

Friday 9 September 2022 

Yuliana talks to her aunt about Robert’s money. Tommy sees Carmen and Rick together. George and Clio look everywhere for Michelle.

Saturday 10 September 2022 

Carmen has a plan to fight Kurt. Mama Rosa tells Pedro that she is leaving and demands that he respect her decision.

Sunday 11 September 2022 

Carmen goes to George’s house looking for her grandmother. Kurt calls Andy and asks about Michelle. Tenoch is tired of Margarita being so insecure.

Monday 12 September 2022 

Paz reveals to Cameron’s parents that the babies she is expecting belong to someone else. Robert confronts Yuliana after seeing her with Emiliano.

Tuesday 13 September 2022 

Pedro and George are in the hands of Kevin and his group of criminals. Margarita convinces Tenoch to call the police.

Wednesday 14 September 2022 

Leticia is again the victim of blackmail, but this time not by Bustillos. Carmen calls Rick and asks him to change his statement against Aurelio.

Thursday 15 September 2022 

Carmen tries to save George by mediating with the assailants to buy time. Juancho and Carmen insist that Mama Rosa return to the family.

Friday 16 September 2022 

Rick calls Leticia to confirm their alliance. Paz is worried that the marriage plan ends her deal with Cameron.

Saturday 17 September 2022 

Paz decides not to get married. Leticia is unhappy with George for allowing her daughter to go with Pedro.

Sunday 18 September 2022 

The police tell George that Leticia is in hospital. Rick calls Carmen to find out what happened.

Monday 19 September 2022 

Doctors confirm that Leticia is suffering from an episode of partial amnesia and it’s not possible to determine how long it could last.

Tuesday 20 September 2022 

Carmen tells Rick that she will do the tour because the most important thing is her career and her future. Andy looks for Michelle’s diary.

Wednesday 21 September 2022 

Leticia continues to fake illness, and the doctor decides that they must avoid subjecting her to episodes of stress.

Thursday 22 September 2022 

After listening to Juancho, George is convinced that it is necessary to tell Carmen the truth about Rick.

Friday 23 September 2022 

Juancho tells George that he found Susana. George meets with Susana and asks her to tell him who Rick Jones really is.

Saturday 24 September 2022 

Susana makes it clear that she doesn’t want handouts. Carmen arrives at George’s house looking for her grandmother and meets Susana and her son.

Sunday 25 September 2022 

Roco rejects the Jurados. Rick tries to take Susana away, but George stops him. Cameron has a proposal for Gina.

Monday 26 September 2022 

Carmen doesn’t like finding Leticia with Rick. Susana defends Rick, telling George that the father of her children is really a good person.

Tuesday 27 September 2022 

Carmen asks Susana a direct question, she immediately replies that she doesn’t know who the man is, but the actress doesn’t believe her.

Wednesday 28 September 2022 

Rick scolds Susana for talking to Carmen. She says that she didn’t confess everything. He insists that he loves her and wants to be with her family.

Thursday 29 September 2022 

George does not explain how the cheque he gave Carmen to save Juancho ended up in the hands of Bustillos. He asks Carmen’s uncle what happened.

Friday 30 September 2022 

Clio receives a letter from Michelle, saying goodbye. Andy forbids Kurt from getting close to Clio and tells him he won’t rest until he’s in jail.

Premiere episodes of Meet the Family air on Telemundo from Mondays to Sundays at 21h00.

Tags:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.