Queen of the South 2 Teasers – July 2021

Filed in Teasers by on May 14, 2021 0 Comments

Queen of the South 2 Teasers – July 2021

Tuesday 1 June 2021 

Teresa gives Epifanio and Alejandro instructions for capturing Zurdo. Meanwhile, Rocío rejects Sánchez Godoy’s marriage proposal.

Wednesday 2 June 2021 

Zurdo realizes that Teresa has lied to her about the whereabouts of her daughter. Meanwhile, Lupo and Sofia await Teresa’s arrival.

Thursday 3 June 2021 

At a hotel, Zurdo confronts Teresa and demands that she tell him the truth. Oleg enters the room to defend Teresa, who manages to getaway.

Friday 4 June 2021 

Kira finds Sofia on the streets of Culiacán and shoots at her, but Lupo saves her life. Meanwhile, Teresa and Jonathan desperately look for Sofia.

Saturday 5 June 2021 

Sofia removes the bullet from Lupo’s wound; then, while Lupo is asleep, she calls her mother from his phone. Teresa is happy to hear her voice.

Sunday 6 June 2021 

Teresa is shocked to discover that Lupo is her daughter’s kidnapper. She threatens to kill him, but Sofia asks her not to.


Monday 7 June 2021 

Sofia and Jonathan board a plane, unaware there is a bomb on board. Meanwhile, Lupo is interrogated by Alejandro.

Tuesday 8 June 2021 

At a DEA meeting, Alejandro and Kira ask Lupo for information about Teresa. Lupo lies and claims he doesn’t know anything about her whereabouts.

Wednesday 9 June 2021 

Lupo calls Teresa to find out how Sofia is, but Teresa refuses to give him any information. Later, Lupo is captured by DEA agents.

Thursday 10 June 2021 

Teresa arrives in Washington with Ray and Jonathan with the aim of finding Lupo. They try to obtain information from Manuela.

Friday 11 June 2021 

After Teresa helps him escape from the DEA, Lupo tells her what he overheard regarding Epifanio’s new replacement. Lencho visits Zurdo in hospital.

Saturday 12 June 2021 

Epifanio meets with Teresa and Lupo, who both explain to him that he has been deceived by the DEA from the beginning.

Sunday 13 June 2021 

Alejandro tells Epifanio that Cristian is the new campaign manager. Epifanio stays silent and doesn’t mention his conversation with Teresa and Lupo.


Monday 14 June 2021 

Teresa realizes that Zurdo is following her location. Meanwhile, Epifanio is shot at a public event and is taken to the hospital.

Tuesday 15 June 2021 

At night, Triana enters Cayetana’s house and tries to kill Sofia, but Cayetana manages to save her. Ray ends his relationship with Jimena.

Wednesday 16 June 2021 

At the request of the Beba, Epifanio calls Alejandro and arranges to meet with him so they can talk and settle their differences.

Thursday 17 June 2021
Final episode

Cristian follows Teresa, Lupo, and Epifanio in a helicopter, while another agent goes in search of Alejandro.


False Identity Season 2 replaces Queen of the South 2 once it ends. Keep a lookout for the teasers – comin’ soon!


Premiere episodes of Queen of the South air on Telemundo from Mondays to Sundays at 22h00.

Tags:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *