The River 2 on Mzansi Magic Teasers – July 2021

Filed in Teasers by on May 15, 2021 0 Comments

The River 2 on Mzansi Magic Teasers – July 2021

Tuesday 1 June 2021
Episode 177

No Heroes Available 

The Mokoena kids are at loggerheads while Andile and Njabulo struggle to make sense of what they went through.

Wednesday 2 June 2021
Episode 178

An Unfair World

Lindiwe puts her foot in it straining her relationship with Andile once again. Cobra steps up as the man of the house.

Thursday 3 June 2021
Episode 179

The New Member

A clairvoyant has a vision about the Mokoenas’ future. Andile wants to take a stand against the person who almost ended their lives.

Friday 4 June 2021
Episode 180

Reality Check

Andile finally comes face-to-face with his enemy and everyone wonders what is wrong with Dimpho, who finally confides in someone. Beauty and Paulina have a political stand-off.


Monday 7 June 2021
Episode 181

Other People’s Problems

Flora inadvertently leads Andile to Njabulo’s attacker. Tshepo has even more devastating news for Dimpho.

Tuesday 8 June 2021
Episode 182

Ripple Effect

Andile struggles with the startling discovery he just made about his attacker and Dimpho’s world falls apart.

Wednesday 9 June 2021
Episode 183

Love Imbizo

Beauty’s Love Imbizo inflames tensions and Dimpho is afraid that Tumi will spill the beans.

Thursday 10 June 2021
Episode 184

Everyday People

Tumi and Dimpho’s relationship reaches an all-time low. Andile realizes that he’s going to have to make a decision about Mosa sooner rather than later.

Friday 11 June 2021
Episode 185

Gay and Angry

Andile reaches boiling point and does something he might regret for a very long time. The Mokoenas are shocked when Dimpho finally reveals how she feels about her current situation.


Monday 14 June 2021
Episode 186

Delicate Procedure

Dimpho finds herself conflicted about what may be the biggest decision of her life while Lindiwe makes a new enemy.

Tuesday 15 June 2021
Episode 187

Choices Made

Dimpho shocks Tumi and Thuso when she announces what she’s decided to do. Mosa’s true nature gradually rears its nasty head much to Flora’s shock.

Wednesday 16 June 2021
Episode 188

The Perfect Victim

A new enemy continues a dangerous war with Lindiwe and her family. Dimpho is caught between a rock and her family.

Thursday 17 June 2021
Episode 189

Man’s Law

Heartbreak strikes again in the Mokoena house while Flora sees someone’s true colours.

Friday 18 June 2021
Episode 190

A Mother Scorned

Lindiwe does everything in her power to save her son. Dimpho makes the hardest decision of her life. Flora tries her best to fix a bad situation.


Monday 21 June 2021
Episode 191

Half-Truths and Reconciliations

Tumi finds herself ostracised by her family, while Andile asks Lindiwe for the truth about what happened.

Tuesday 22 June 2021
Episode 192

New Arrivals

A new arrival shocks the Dikana kids and Cobra seems to have found a new rival.

Wednesday 23 June 2021
Episode 193

Second Chances

Zolani has to face demons from his past and unwittingly puts his family in danger. A rebellious Cobra could put his job on the line.

Thursday 24 June 2021
Episode 194

Brother to Brother

Cobra ruins things for Paulina. Meanwhile, Zolani’s gesture shows another softer side to him.

Friday 25 June 2021
Episode 195

Let Me Love You

Zolani is shocked and heartbroken when he sees the true colours of someone he cares about, and Cobra gets bitter when he realizes that he has to compete for love.


Monday 28 June 2021
Episode 196

Move On

Things come to a head between Cobra and the new guy in Paulina’s life. Zolani is caught between his past and the Dikanas.

Tuesday 29 June 2021
Episode 197

Kim!

Cobra rallies the workers against the new enemy, and an old ally of Zolani’s turns up at the Dikana house stirring up more trouble than she ever has before.

Wednesday 30 June 2021
Episode 198

Fighting Party

Cobra proceeds with his plan to force Thulani to step down. Mbali is showing signs that she might crack and give Mavusana.


Season 2 of The River airs on Mzansi Magic from Mondays to Fridays at 19h00.

Tags:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *