The River 2 on Mzansi Magic Teasers – May 2021

Filed in Teasers by on April 14, 2021 0 Comments

The River 2 on Mzansi Magic Teasers – May 2021

Monday 3 May 2021
Episode 156

Stuck

Lindiwe’s manipulations might cost her everything and Cobra is not happy with what Detective Tshabalala delivers for him.

Tuesday 4 May 2021
Episode 157

Turning Tables

Cobra takes his celebrations too far and the Dikanas are forced to confront their worst fears.

Wednesday 5 May 2021
Episode 158

Home To Roost

Cobra’s actions finally catch up with him and an unlikely romance starts to blossom once again.

Thursday 6 May 2021
Episode 159

Home Again

Tumi and Dimpho are left picking up the pieces after another one of Cobra’s mess. Andile and Mbali are confused by their parent’s attempts to get along.

Friday 7 May 2021
Episode 160

A Sorry State

Cobra makes a drastic decision after everyone rejects him. An unexpected request from Zweli makes Lindiwe flee the room.


Monday 10 May 2021
Episode 161

Back By Popular Demand

Lindiwe is determined to make everyone pay for what they did to her. Cobra gets exactly what he wants, but is about to learn that that’s not always a good thing.

Tuesday 11 May 2021
Episode 162

Withdrawal

Dimpho struggles to understand Kedibone’s methods of helping Cobra. Lindiwe and Zweli commit to a fresh start.

Wednesday 12 May 2021
Episode 163

Stark Raving Mad

Lindiwe makes Tumi an offer she can’t refuse. Cobra resorts to violence to save himself.

Thursday 13 May 2021
Episode 164

Taking Names

Lindiwe has a few scores to settle, and her list is quite long. Cobra and Kedibone come to an understanding.

Friday 14 May 2021
Episode 165

Now We’re Even

Lindiwe is taking her life back with the hopes of a positive future. Khabzela makes a shocking discovery that opens old wounds.


Monday 17 May 2021
Episode 166

The Puppet Master

It’s a new dawn at Khanyisa while Zolani’s worst nightmare returns. Things go south between two very close friends.

Tuesday 18 May 2021
Episode 167

A Killer In Refilwe

Khabzela is upset when he doesn’t get the support he was hoping for. Lindiwe’s oldest enemy is taken aback when she shows nothing but kindness.

Wednesday 19 May 2021
Episode 168

The Black Card

Flora is not happy when she hears that someone she cares about has been getting harassed, and decides to grab the bull by the horns. Veronica goes to town after being given the green light by her former enemy.

Thursday 20 May 2021
Episode 169

Declined!

The tables suddenly turn on Veronica and Cobra receives a miracle.

Friday 21 May 2021
Episode 170

A Hail of Bullets

Khabzela’s anger reaches a boiling point, and Lindiwe has the last laugh when her enemy is taken away.


Monday 24 May 2021
Episode 171

Walking Tall

Kedibone has a solution that will help Khabzela but hurt her brother’s children. Lindiwe gets a scary message about Zweli.

Tuesday 25 May 2021
Episode 172

Discovery!

A big discovery at Khanyisa Diamonds could change Lindiwe’s life forever. Kedibone takes a decision that breaks her family’s hearts.

Wednesday 26 May 2021
Episode 173

Skeletons

Khabzela’s thirst for vengeance forces Kedibone to stare death in the face. Cobra’s big discovery at the mine has him feeling like he’s won the lottery.

Thursday 27 May 2021
Episode 174

Seeing Double

Andile’s sweet surprise for Njabulo takes an unexpected turn, while Flora is still horrified by what happened between Khabzela and her friend.

Friday 28 May 2021
Episode 175

New Beginnings, Old Wounds

Lindiwe and Andile look set to butt heads again. Meanwhile Cobra’s hard work is rewarded and he pays it forward.


Monday 31 May 2021
Episode 176

The Hate You Give

The Mokoena children are at loggerheads as they can’t agree on the best way to honour their father. Lindiwe is finding it hard to come to terms with the latest developments in her son’s life.


Season 2 of The River airs on Mzansi Magic from Mondays to Fridays at 19h00.

Tags:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *