The River 2 on Mzansi Magic Teasers – May 2021

Filed in Teasers by on March 30, 2021 0 Comments

The River 2 on Mzansi Magic Teasers – May 2021

Thursday 1 April 2021
Episode 134

Oldest Profession

Everyone is stunned to hear about the developments in Cobra’s life. Lindiwe makes an unusual proposal to someone from Zweli’s past.

Friday 2 April 2021
Episode 135

Sweet Temptations

Cobra’s friends and family start to worry about his behaviour and Zweli succumbs to old temptations, falling right into Lindiwe’s trap.


Monday 5 April 2021
Episode 136

Asijiki

Zweli is shocked by just how far Lindiwe is willing to go to have her way. Cobra’s destructive ways get him into more trouble than he bargained for.

Tuesday 6 April 2021
Episode 137

Uninvited

Lindiwe unleashes a spate of dirty tricks on Zweli and Gail. Cobra becomes more spiteful towards his sisters and friends.

Wednesday 7 April 2021
Episode 138

Brika Bova!

Lindiwe is caught in a lie and Cobra finds himself out in the cold.

Thursday 8 April 2021
Episode 139

On a Wing and a Prayer

Gail is put to the test by the very same people she’s going to need in her corner. Cobra declares war against the people that have always stood by him.

Friday 9 April 2021
Episode 140

She’s Back

With Nomhle and Dambisa on her side, it seems Gail has finally won but Lindiwe has an even bigger ace up her sleeve. Meanwhile, Cobra is face to face with his demons, but will his loved ones pull him through?


Monday 12 April 2021
Episode 141

Shade  
Lindiwe continues to drive Gail up the wall while the Refilwe contingent begs, sweet-talks and chitchats to get into the event of the year.

Tuesday 13 April 2021
Episode 142

The Union

Lindiwe watches bitterly as she loses the only thing she’s ever loved unconditionally.

Wednesday 14 April 2021
Episode 143

The Mirror has Two Faces

Not everyone is happy about today’s festivities, and Cobra does the most unexpected thing that a guest can do.

Thursday 15 April 2021
Episode 144

Team Dlamini-Dikana

Lindiwe and Zweli are forced to unite to save their beloved children. Cobra’s drinking puts him in the line of fire.

Friday 16 April 2021
Episode 145

The Pretoria Massacre

Lindiwe puts herself in harm’s way to save her family, and the life of an innocent, unsuspecting victim is lost.


Monday 19 April 2021
Episode 146

We Have an Emergency

Lindiwe’s actions may have terrible consequences for Zweli. Cobra refuses to see reason as he continues to spiral.

Tuesday 20 April 2021
Episode 147

Touch and Go

A celebration of a successful plan that was well-executed is underway. Cobra’s actions anger even the usually loyal friends and family members.

Wednesday 21 April 2021
Episode 148

Hits You in Waves

Cobra has to wake up to the reality of his actions. The Dikana family is left devastated when they hear the news about a loved one.

Thursday 22 April 2021
Episode 149

Cares and Burdens

A victim of a crime receives life-altering news while a hopeless Cobra attempts to redeem himself.

Friday 23 April 2021
Episode 150

The Hustle

Lindiwe makes a vow that unsettles Zolani, and Cobra’s uphill battle to honour his promises continue.


Monday 26 April 2021
Episode 151

Boss Mode

Cobra battles with his demons and Zweli struggles to come to terms with his new reality.

Tuesday 27 April 2021
Episode 152

The Ache of Temptation

The man Zweli once was, starts disappearing and the man Cobra was, starts coming back to haunt him.

Wednesday 28 April 2021
Episode 153

That’s Life?

Andile unwittingly sets Zweli off. Cobra begins to resent Tumi and Dimpho as they refuse to take part in his latest scheme.

Thursday 29 April 2021
Episode 154

On My Feet Again

Tumi is getting increasingly worried about her brother’s strange behaviour, while Cobra resorts to dodgy ways to get ahead in life.

Friday 30 April 2021
Episode 155

Intruder Alert

Julia and Lindiwe finally agree on something and Cobra crosses a huge line trying to secure his future.


Season 2 of The River airs on Mzansi Magic from Mondays to Fridays at 19h00.

Note: Please check back for The River 2 on Mzansi Magic Teasers – May 2021

Tags:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *