The Search for Frida Teasers – February 2022

Filed in Teasers by on January 11, 2022 0 Comments

The Search for Frida Teasers – February 2022

Tuesday 1 February 2022

Abelardo threatens his brotherin-law. Pons confesses his infidelities to his wife. Cantú finds out that Ángel is not who he claims to be.

Wednesday 2 February 2022

Abelardo’s confession has unexpected consequences. Meanwhile, Gabriela learns through Cabrera that her friend was deported.

Thursday 3 February 2022

A letter arrives from Frida, and is analysed at the police station. Martín and Marcela share a kiss in Cabrera’s office.

Friday 4 February 2022

Marcela goes alone to a public park to hand money over to Frida’s kidnapper. Cabrera attaches a tracker and a microphone to her.

Saturday 5 February 2022

The police suspect Diego’s involvement in the kidnapping as he was unaccounted for during the ransom handover. A bank card raises further questions.

Sunday 6 February 2022

The prosecutor arrives at the Pons residence with a search warrant. Abelardo is now the prime suspect in Frida’s abduction.
Monday 7 February 2022

Cabrera interrogates Enrique, while Cantú questions Tomás. Marcela decides to send her daughters to a relative’s house, fearing for their safety.

Tuesday 8 February 2022

Abelardo announces that he is launching a civil lawsuit against the police, and accuses Cabrera of planting the bank card in his wallet.

Wednesday 9 February 2022

Abelardo is willing to pay whatever it takes to find out who tried to frame him. Meanwhile, Gabriela seduces Antonio.

Thursday 10 February 2022

Cantú defends Cabrera against Abelardo’s accusations. Meanwhile, Rafaela asks Antonio to represent the company in Cuernavaca.

Friday 11 February 2022

Marcela is fed up with information being hidden from her, and decides to follow a patrol car. Meanwhile, Salvador asks Enrique to resign.

Saturday 12 February 2022

The police tell Abelardo that he was the last to see Frida, five hours after her kidnapping. Rafaela resigns from the Pons companies.

Sunday 13 February 2022

Abelardo suspects that Marcela is having an affair, and hires a spy to follow her everywhere she goes. Meanwhile, Salvador and Rafaela reconcile.
Monday 14 February 2022

Martín and Marcela feel guilty. Abelardo falls ill and is taken to hospital. Cantú interrogates Olvera. Carbrera has a nightmare about Frida.

Tuesday 15 February 2022

The investigation leads to a camera, and the police try to find out whose it is. Cabrera is suspended from the case, and says goodbye to his team.

Wednesday 16 February 2022

When Marcela shares Abelardo’s routine with the police, they decide to carry out a secret search. Cantú finds evidence in Abelardo’s car.

Thursday 17 February 2022

Olvera warns Antonio that he has suspicions about Salvador. Rafaela confronts Marcela and accuses her of trying to frame Abelardo.

Friday 18 February 2022

Abelardo is charged with the kidnapping of a minor and must stay under house arrest until the trial. Cabrera suffers an anxiety attack.

Saturday 19 February 2022

Cabrera reevaluates the case and realises that Abelardo may be innocent. Meanwhile, the prosecutor asks Marcela to testify against her husband.

Sunday 20 February 2022

Abelardo’s alibi arouses Cabrera’s interest in other relatives, and he decides to interrogate Salvador. Rafaela confronts her husband.
Monday 21 February 2022

The police prepare to raid Abelardo’s properties one by one to rescue Frida. Gaby tells Ángel that she is pregnant and asks him to be the godfather.

Tuesday 22 February 2022

Abelardo is bankrupt and hurt by Marcela’s distrust of him. The prosecutor meets with Antonio and asks for his help with the raids.

Wednesday 23 February 2022

Cabrera is determined to speak to the owner of the cabin to help him identify the kidnapper. Rafaela gets too drunk and Enrique takes her home.

Thursday 24 February 2022

A starving Frida takes desperate measures. Ángel confronts Salvador regarding his absences from the office. Antonio receives a worrying message.

Friday 25 February 2022

Frida’s kidnapper re-captures her and ties her up. Marcela visits Abelardo in jail and asks him for forgiveness for distrusting him.

Saturday 26 February 2022

Cabrera interrogates Rafaela about Bernard. Marcela announces to the prosecutor that she will not testify against Abelardo.

Sunday 27 February 2022

Frida’s kidnapper tortures her. Cabrera promises Marcela that he will find her daughter. Ángel receives the same photo that was sent to Antonio.
Monday 28 February 2022

Rafaela becomes an accomplice in Frida’s disappearance. Ángel is attacked. Cabrera arrives at the cabin and finds Frida badly hurt.
Premiere episodes of The Search for Frida air on Telemundo from Mondays to Sundays at 22h00.

Tags:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *