Twist of Fate 6 Teasers – September 2021

Filed in Teasers by on July 27, 2021 0 Comments

Twist of Fate 6 Teasers – September 2021

Sunday 1 August 2021
Episode 33

Ranbirs mother notices the ring on her son’s finger.


Monday 2 August 2021
Episode 34

Aaliyah is doing eveything in his power to make sure that Abhi and Pragya don’t find out the truth about their daughters.

Tuesday 3 August 2021
Episode 35

Rhea is in hospital.

Wednesday 4 August 2021
Episode 36

Prachi and Ranbir’s love seems to be growing and this aggravates his mother.

Thursday 5 August 2021
Episode 37

Ranbirs mother comes up with a plan to separate his son with the love of his life.

Friday 6 August 2021
Episode 38

Aaliya is convinced rhat the ring she saw is the one Ranbir will propose with.

Saturday 7 August 2021
Episode 39

Abhi has had with the pretense and ends up giving Pragya an ultimatum.

Sunday 8 August 2021
Episode 40

It’s the day of Ranbir’s proposal and Prachi gets kidnapped.


Monday 9 August 2021
Episode 41

Abhi tries to save Prachi from the fire and he ends up in hospital.

Tuesday 10 August 2021
Episode 42

Pranbir, the new name created by the love birds Ranbir and Prachi, spend Diwali together.

Wednesday 11 August 2021
Episode 43

Rhea pays someone to kill Prachi once again.

Thursday 12 August 2021
Episode 44

Finally Pragya and her other daughter have a heart to heart.

Friday 13 August 2021
Episode 45

Rhea gets arrested.

Saturday 14 August 2021
Episode 46

Pragya is blamed for opening the case against Rhea, she tries everything in her power to get her released but Aaliyah gets to Rhea first.

Sunday 15 August 2021
Episode 47

Rhea gets bail and Prachi and Pragya are at fault for her arrest.


Monday 16 August 2021
Episode 48

When Pragya and Prachi go to the Mera mansion to apologise and fix this, Rhea is angry and wants nothing to do with her mother and sister.

Tuesday 17 August 2021
Episode 49

Ranbir’s mother ends up in hospital.

Wednesday 18 August 2021
Episode 50

The whole family except the father blame Ranbir for his mother’s admittion.

Thursday 19 August 2021
Episode 51

Seeing that Pragya ad Prachi have been removed from the family, Aaliyah and Rhea plan an arranged marriage for Abhi.

Friday 20 August 2021
Episode 52

Pragya and Abhi end up in the same room for jewellery fittings.

Saturday 21 August 2021
Episode 53

There is a robbery at the mall.

Sunday 22 August 2021 to Tuesday 31 August 2021

Teasers unavailable. We will update them as soon as we get them.


Premiere episodes of Twist of Fate 5 air on Zee World from Mondays to Sundays at 21h00.

Tags:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *