Unbroken Teasers – May 2021

Filed in Teasers by on April 1, 2021 0 Comments

Unbroken Teasers – May 2021

Thursday 1 April 2021
Episode 126

Tallulah books Tivdo a surprise appointment. Diana must pay another installment on her debt to Tobore. Jesse draws a line with Tallulah.

Friday 2 April 2021
Episode 127

Zua asks Tivdo for a divorce. Tivdo learns what his sister is capable of. Dabota gets another message.

Saturday 3 April 2021
Episode 128

Iyoma is convinced Leon was assassinated. Diana must pay a huge price for her freedom. Nse gets her revenge.

Sunday 4 April 2021
Episode 129

Things go horribly wrong as Diana tries to fulfill her end of the bargain. Sadiya makes a new enemy in Tobore.


Monday 5 April 2021
Episode 130

Zua takes the fight to Tallulah. There’s something fishy about Marcus. Maria is ready to go down and take Ofure along with her.

Tuesday 6 April 2021
Episode 131

Tallulah faces off with Jesse. Ofure straightens up Maria. Dabota disappears.

Wednesday 7 April 2021
Episode 132

Tivdo and Ademide meet again. Tallulah refuses to sell her inheritance. Dabota gets in trouble.

Thursday 8 April 2021
Episode 133

Tivdo visits Zua in the hospital. Diana begs Ohimai for help. Ademide promises not to betray Jesse.

Friday 9 April 2021
Episode 134

Abimbola gets her way. Scabadah’s the new sheriff in town. Kiki and Ohimai try to keep Kosi safe.

Saturday 10 April 2021
Episode 135

Jesse makes another move against Tallulah. Abimbola and Ofure set out on a new mission. Tallulah joins forces with an unlikely party.

Sunday 11 April 2021
Episode 136

Ofure has doubts about Ademide. Scabadah tries to help Atinuke. Kiki sells her people out.


Monday 12 April 2021
Episode 137

Nse straightens Naf up. Jesse and Tallulah rumble. Scabadah handles Tobore’s affairs.

Tuesday 13 April 2021
Episode 138

Naf and Tivdo finally bury the hatchet. Kiki makes her choice. Leyla gives herself a promotion with dastardly consequences.

Wednesday 14 April 2021
Episode 139

Zua gets a surprising visitor. FK stumbles upon shocking information that spells trouble for several parties.

Thursday 15 April 2021
Episode 140

Zua doesn’t like Tivdo’s surprise. Naf is desperate to heal old wounds. M.U’s Gang get a surprise visitor.

Friday 16 April 2021
Episode 141

Ohimai is in trouble with Eddy. Kosi and Jesse make up. Jesse forgives Naf.

Saturday 17 April 2021
Episode 142

Kosi comes home. Jesse goes too far with Ofure. Ademide is back in.

Sunday 18 April 2021
Episode 143

Zua tries to get rid of her mum. Diana has another task. The Jangfa women and the Anase women have a face off.


Monday 19 April 2021
Episode 144

Naf decides to take drastic measures. Zua tells Tivdoo she’s managing him. Trouble for Iyoma, Jesse and Tallulah.

Tuesday 20 April 2021
Episode 145

Tivdo realizes Tallulah might not be coming back. Stanlo asks Ohimai for help. Ofure worries about Jesse’s whereabouts.

Wednesday 21 April 2021
Episode 146

The search for Jesse intensifies. Iyoma struggles with guilt. Jesse struggles to get through to Naf.

Thursday 22 April 2021
Episode 147

The search for Jesse continues. Zua comes home. Chukwudi answers to Scabadah for his actions.

Friday 23 April 2021
Episode 148

Ofure is losing her mind over Jesse’s disappearance. Naf and Jesse square off. Scabadah gives Ohimai an assignment.

Saturday 24 April 2021
Episode 149

Naf and Jesse trash things. Ofure ambushes Maria. Ohimai gets a lead on Eddy.

Sunday 25 April 2021
Episode 150

Jesse is released from captivity. Ofure sees a man about a dog. Tobore returns.


Monday 26 April 2021
Episode 151

Tobore tries to save Tallulah. Tivdoo confronts his father over Tobore’s dealings. Charity has itchy palms.

Tuesday 27 April 2021
Episode 152

Tobore reveals some shocking news to Jesse. Stanlo stands alone. Charity has plans to enjoy the Gyado’s wealth.

Wednesday 28 April 2021
Episode 153

Jesse confronts Ofure. Ohimai begs Kosi for a favor.

Thursday 29 April 2021
Episode 154

Marcus spies on Iyoma for INTERPOL. Jesse asks Ademide for some timeout. Tallulah confronts Tobore.

Friday 30 April 2021
Episode 155

Zua tries to pick a fight with Tivdoo. Diana gives Ohimai some advice. Tobore threatens Ofure.


Unbroken airs on Novela Magic from Mondays to Sundays at 21h00 with repeats throughout the day.

Tags:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *